Kinsale in the summer

I have tons of photographs to share from the summer months, but I’ll start with a mid-week day trip to Kinsale, James Fort and Summer Cove taken at the very beginning of July. I’m working every day on the 100 summer day project but can’t edit anything new (my computer is being serviced for back to school :)). Thank you so much to all of you who wrote to me about my feature in the July/August edition of the Click magazine and in Fearless and Framed where I wrote about my approach to travel photography. If you haven’t seen it, you can read it under the following link: Skip the Perfect Vacation Postcard Photo by Renata Plaice

KinsaleKinsale20150701-20150701-DSC_1389-2Kinsale20150701-20150701-DSC_1409-220150701-20150701-DSC_1405-2beach Irelandbeach IrelandJames Fort KinsaleJames Fort KinsaleKinsale James Fort James Fort Kinsale

Leave a Reply

